The SURF Awards are widely recognised as the most prestigious in the field of Scottish community regeneration.

This year, there are five categories of entry. These include;

  • Scotland’s Most Improved Place
  • Housing and Regeneration
  • Creative Regeneration
  • Supporting Youth Employability
  • Community Led Regeneration.

Application period closes at 5pm 2 September 2019.

If you are involved in a project or know of projects who are worthy of recognition then please do make an entry this year.

The straightforward application materials are available on the SURF website at the following link: